Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

I was recently shopping for a used Sprinter van, and I found one listed there. Despite it being the least expensive vehicle on the lot, and being sold as is, I was still treated like a VIP purchasing a $100,000 vehicle. George was very knowledgeable, and extremely accommodating, despite me travelling from out of province. He came to pick me up at the train station, then returned to the dealership to finalize the paperwork, and he had the van all in order, parked right next to the door, with a full tank of fuel, ready to be driven away. I'm 45 ...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Steve Dumas and George Yin made my experience seamless and enjoyable. Steve went out of his way to keep me informed...often well after his reasonable work day. Both Steve and George were personal, polite and impecably professional. I'm left feeling exceptionally well served. Thank you to the entire team. You're an impressive organization. Peter Thompson BArch MBA Queensway Carleton Hospital

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

I just purchased my second vehicle from Star Motors. Sal Ghadie has been my Sales Representative on both occasions. He is very professional in his appearance, disposition and his interaction with his customers. Very good on details and follow up, Sal ensures he looks after the customer’s interests who in turn then are made to feel very comfortable in their dealings with him and Star Motors. I am most happy to recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. At the same time, I would like to give a shout out to Steve for his timely follow up ...

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Sales Consultant Gordon Smith and Financial Service Manager Sam Feghali - they are professional, helpful, friendly, easygoing. It was a pleasure dealing with them. The technicians and the guys who are responsible for quality control…Well, it’s a different story. I’m giving my opinion and evaluation only about these two gentlemen. Thank you very much, guys.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

After being treater poorly at other Mercedes Dealerships, i went to STAR to get my car treated right. They were understanding, accommodating and professional. I will be only taking my car to get it and myself the right, quality service.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Just purchased a vehicle off Sal Ghadie. Hands on the best sales rep helped me chose the right vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Dan Vallière exceeded my expectations when I brought my vehicle in for service. Dan anticipated the vehicle may need to be kept overnight, so he let me know ahead of time and kept me up to date as the day went on. You can tell he truly cares about the vehicles and the people.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Very good and friendly service. Kiera took care of my car and everything was very smooth

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

The always fantastic service is made to feel unique with service standards. My fourth vehicle from Star

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Dan was a pleasure to deal with. Kept me updated on my service call through text, and email. Clear communication on financials, and pickup/drop coordination.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Pleasant experience with satisfactory service.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Brought my car in for service & a recall. Schedule was tight for me and they were more than flexible and accommodating. The job was done well and on time, and all staff members were friendly and professional. Kurtis, specifically, went out of his way to get everything done for me within a tight time frame. My shuttle driver, Chantal (apologies if misspelled) was especially friendly and personable. My first experience here was an all around great one, and I will certainly do business with Star Motors in the future. Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Star Motors has been great to deal with. Our Service Consultant (Kurtis Nauss) provides excellent service and advice, and he goes the extra mile to address all our questions and needs. We've also had a great experience with the shuttle drivers, Chantal and Bob, every time. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Tire swap and brake servicing on my Sprinter camper went very well. I’d called and left a message to check a burned out tail light while in the garage but my message must have been missed. No big deal, I’ll do it myself. Thanks, I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Excellent and very efficient service. I would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

I have been servicing my vehicle with Star Motors since I purchased it in 2020, and I have always received an excellent service experience, with my GLC being service right the first time everytime. This past October 2023, when I serviced my vehicle to switch out the wheels for winter wheels and noticed afterwards that there was a significant scratch on one of the winter rims. I spoke with Luck Patel and Kan, the service manager.. both were excellent to speak with and although we couldn’t confirm that the scratch happened at Stsr Motors, Kan offered to repair the scratch. He ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Excellent service, Daniel is the consummate professional. My car was washed and the inside mats cleaned. I was most impressed.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Excellent service and brilliant staff!!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I've owned many vehicles, but dealing with Star 🌟 Mercedes is by far the Best experience I've ever had. Dan & all the agents (male or female) are very professional, knowledgeable, and polite. I couldn't ask for better. Thanks Michael R. Howell

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Dan was very friendly. Took me in on time and gave me and exceptional experience. My car was cleaned inside out on top of the good service he rendered. My go to place anytime I need servicing.

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Great experience. The whole team was super friendly & honest. Sal was amazing. Cole explained every detail on my new car & made sure I understood. The management team was great. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Google logo
Google May 15, 2024

Very good prep and dedication to sale and delivery

Google logo
Google May 14, 2024

I had the pleasure of being helped by Yannick who is a very knowledgeable and patient consultant. I appreciate his timely communication with me and answering all my questions even after I purchased my vehicle. Thank you for the great service!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

The sales experience was excellent. Sal and Kass were extremely knowledgeable, very friendly, and very professional. Thank you for the awesome service!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

For exceptional service

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

I haven’t always had an excellent experience in the service department, but my last one was impeccable!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Amazing service and advice! Love the team there...everyone in the service team is so kind and courteous.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Great service

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Thank you to Diego Hennessy and Daniel Valliere and their team for making my car look new again! I know it wasn’t easy but it was appreciated!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Thanks to Sam, Sal and Cole for making this purchasing experience a good one. I would give a 10/10 on the service received from start to finish. I had many questions and was nervous but they put me at ease and answered my questions. Thanks much.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

We has a no pressure sales experience. Michael K was knowledgeable and very helpful during the sales process.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2024

Great!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

I had an exceptional experience at Star Motors Mercedes-Benz, all thanks to Michael Kolanjian! He is a true professional who combines extensive knowledge of the Mercedes-Benz lineup with a genuinely friendly attitude. Michael took the time to understand my needs and preferences, ensuring that I felt confident and excited about my purchase. His patience and attention to detail made the entire process seamless and enjoyable. I highly recommend asking for Michael if you're visiting Star Motors—he will make sure you receive top-notch service!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

I had my sprinter work van in for service Asheley in service was awesome to deal with 👍

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Great service team, on a round trip Toronto to Ottawa, a new rattle started on the highway, they figured it out and solved it with a same day fix of undercarriage heat shield clip. Similar service experience November when I had tire issue. I recommend Mercedes Nepean for amazing customer service. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Brought my metris in last minute. Asheley got it done promptly. Great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Great service! Stopped in without appointment needing help with lock nuts - they helped me right away and I was in and out within 10 minutes. Shout-out to Lucky Patel - thank you for your help!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I feel the need after a few similar visits to express how refreshing it is dealing with such a professional woman in the truck centre. Asheley A. is someone who is "on the ball!" she is professional, one step ahead and her communication skills are outstanding. A definite asset where one was needed in this company. My family Fleet of four Sprinters will be visiting more now.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

Great service Darren very nice gay and efficent

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Star Motors is an amazing place! The vehicles obviously speak for themselves and the service is beyond terrific.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great service, very attentive and informative... Most of all, absolutly gorgeous car! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

i bought a 2020 mercedes benz glb 250 and steve and gordon took such amazing care of me ! best dealership hands down!! 💯 if i could give 1mil stars i would ⭐️⭐️⭐️💫

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Perfect and fast service for my tires.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Aldis, Asheley and Daniel at Star Motors have provided us with excellent service. We have even loyal customers for years and we are very happy. They often go out of their way for us. Highly recommend them for your service needs!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

I needed a particular part for my car, I called in an spoke to Darren in the parts department. He was incredibly helpful and nice. He found the part I needed and made the process over the phone and picking it up very easy. Just a super guy

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

Excellent service!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

I recently had my vehicle serviced at Star Motors of Ottawa. I couldn't be more impressed with the level of customer service I received from Daniel and Kiera. From scheduling the appointment to the completion of the service, every step of the process was seamless. The staff at the service department were courteous, attentive, and knowledgeable, taking the time to listen to my concerns and thoroughly explain the recommended maintenance procedures. Upon arrival, I was greeted promptly, and my service advisor provided a detailed overview of the work that needed to be done, along with an accurate estimate of ...

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Star Motors is that 5 Star. From Steve Dumas to start, Michael sales, Sam in Finance 1st class. Attention to detail excellent. Overall Outstanding from 1st step in the door.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

Geez, what a great place, my sevice representative Bailey, such a great representation, sure am glad to have dealt with her, lovin my new whip, thanks so much !!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2024

It was a real pleasure to deal with Star Motors of Ottawa. Phil Brown was fantastic. He was patient and always available to accommodate my requests. With Josee Haviland, the finance part was for once smooth and not stressful. Thank you!! I highly recommend buying your Mercedes from here!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

Thank you for vey good service

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2024

George Yin was very helpful, explaining everything which I did not understand.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

My salesman Gord made my experience easy and effortless. All around great service from sales to delivery.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Friendly and professional!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Had a problem with our Sprinter based motorhome a few days before a planned trip. The service department was able to get it in and repaired in time for our planned departure. We are very grateful for the timely help.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I always appreciate Sal’s professionalism. I have been very happy with the deals he has put together for me. This is my 3rd car with him and I am extremely pleased with the service and the car!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

I am very pleased with the service provided to me at Mercedes-Benz Star Motor of Ottawa. Mr. Mony Reth was the sales consultant who helped me choose my 2024 GLC 300. He was very proactive in suggesting and offering different options based on my preferences. I never felt he was pushing me. He sent me detailed quotes with various options accompanied by pictures of the car. Finally, among the different options that Mr. Reth suggested, I found my perfect car. Thank you, Mr. Mony Reth, and thank you to everyone at Mercedes-Benz Star Motor of Ottawa. I strongly recommend Mr. Reth and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2024

That young man Eris is an exceptional individual who goes above and beyond. His kindness and respectfulness were evident from the moment I arrived. Not only did he immediately adjust my tire pressure with a smile, but he also generously filled the washer fluid without any charge. Such outstanding service truly sets this dealership apart. Highly recommended!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Always great service. Fast efficient shuttle and questions are always answered promptly. Excellent well trained support staff and technicians. Regular updates on vehicle service. Thank you Dan V for the great service.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Excellent service!!!! Thank you, Keira Tomasino

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

Ashely, helped me with the Bluetooth set up with my metris, she was very efficient and knowledgeable re: the system. Very pleased with the service and certainly would recommend to my friends to use Star Motors

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Ashely is very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

We very much enjoyed our Mercedes experience with Natalie Almughrabi leading the way. She obviously reads her clients well from the outset , everything she said and did was perfect. Best of all in our visits with Natalie at no time did we feel pressured. Everything was perfect and then she left us with beautiful Mercedes gifts on the way out the door with our beautiful new GL350!!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

My experience was a very positive one. Yannick made sure to explain the whole process to me which was incredibly helpful because I was a first time buyer. He was accessible to answer all my questions at any time of day. He made my experience with Mercedes very enjoyable. Highly recommended him to others.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Great service and kindness, courtesy and diligence and great environment at the dealer’s waiting room

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

Excellent service team, very clean and welcoming. Dan Valliere was very helpful and ensured to keep me posted with the status of my serviced vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I booked my brake service and tire swap with Asheley. She was very thorough and efficient. Lucky was my advisor, he greeted me on entry, and took care of my vehicle needs. Vehicle was delivered on time, and very clean inside and out. Very pleased!

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Great services 💖

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Darren in parts was by far the nicest and most helpful parts person I've ever met in my life. Helped me with my problem, gave some additional suggestions and options on methods to repair my vehicle, super friendly and very thorough in his methods as well. Thank you so much for your help!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Great service!. Amazing customer service from Lex.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

(Translated by Google) Warm welcome, professional. I recommend Michael Kolanjian. He is very attentive to his customers and very professional. (Original) Bon accueil, professionnel. Je recommande Michael Kolanjian. Il est très a l’écoute de ses clients et très professionnel.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Lex was super helpful and kind, what a fantastic service team!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Great experience with Kiera in service!! She made everything feel like a breeze.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

Star Motors has excellent service, I have never had an issue there when going in for service. Friendly staff, everything explained, I would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Nathalie was a dream to work with! She was extremely personable, and knowledgeable. I loved working with her she didnt dissapoint, she delivered on eveything that was spoken about. I loved the experience! Thank you for finding us another luxury Benz at a great price! I would highly recommend working with Nathalie!

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

I was actively looking to purchase a car when I came across a listing for a Mercedes c300 at an amazing price, I contacted the dealership right after seeing the ad and I bought the car the same day. It was an amazing and smooth experience with everyone there. Big thanks to Yannick for the amazing customer service, he made sure to get me the best deal possible and made everything happen. I will definitely be buying another car from star motors in the future.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Excellent car service and great people as usual. Lucky Patel was very professional and friendly. He provided me with full details of the car services they will provide plus answering all my questions and clarifying my concerns.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Excellent service !! Thank you Mr lucky

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

The Service Department at Star Motors (Ottawa) is firing on all cylinders. Many thanks to Lucky Patel for his attention to detail. I highly recommend this MB dealership!

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Convenient informed and easy. I was very happy with the support I received at Star Motors

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Very professional and knowledgeable dealership. Highly recommended


Leave Us A Review