Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I had a great experience purchase a vehicle from Mr. Waung. He was a pleasure to deal with and no pressure to purchase. He even pointed out a small scratch that I didn’t notice and had it fixed perfectly before I picked it up. The team there walked me through the vehicle and were able to set me up with all the cars tech so it’s all set up to mine,my husband, and my kid’s profiles.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

I had a lovely experience buying from Stephane Ross at Star Motors. Very knowledgeable AMG Specialist who also shows alot of passion of getting you into the right vehicle. Coffee there is also a nice treat

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

I recently purchased a 2022 GLE 350 with Star Motors @ Hunt Club Ottawa location and I had the pleasure dealing with Stephane Ross. The experience with Star Motors was Awesome....!!! It was very warm and welcoming experience with highly professional team. Stephane gave prompt response on my queries. all my concern and question were taken care up to my satisfaction. Stephane is highly efficient and dedicated and does not refrain picking calls even when he is on vacation. The whole transaction was smooth and I was extremely happy. I am highly recommending Stephane Ross and Star Motors location if anybody interested to ...

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Our experience with Star Motors was fantastic right from Online Scarlett (Steve). Everyone from the reception to financial services were very warm. Our Sales Rep (Jean P) went above and beyond to ensure that we are satisfied and was very responsive. He is very friendly and courteous. We recommend JP anytime you visit Stars Motors - you are guaranteed an awesome experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

I would like to thank the entire team at Star Motors for providing an excellent car buying experience. From the moment I walked into the dealership, I was greeted by friendly and respectful staff who were ready to help. They were not pushy and allowed me to ask as many questions as I needed to in order to get the information I was looking for. They also offered a generous trade-in value for my existing vehicle which was nice to see. I would highly recommend you visit this location if you are looking for a Mercedes vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

Gordie and his service team went well above and beyond to quickly get my vehicle in to make necessary modifications for child safety seats to install correctly. It ended up being much more work than anybody anticipated but they kindly pushed through and completed the work that day! A very busy dealership and in these tough times I was so impressed with the care and attention I received! I can also tell you on a different visit they found and fixed two issues that were totally covered at no expense to me. In summary- an ethical and customer focused operation ...

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Can't say enough about the outstanding service! Thank you Josie Russell. It was such a pleasure dealing with you and l will definitely call on you with any future issues.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Amazing experience with Star motors, Stephane was an awesome person to initially speak to and arrange a test drive. The purchase discussion also went very smoothly with Stephane and Josee and within a few days the vehicle was ready for pickup. They even provided the records of what was needed to safety the vehicle. Highly recommend asking for Stephane at Star Motors if you're looking to purchase a vehicle with them, he was more than just helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

What an awesome experience working with Star Motors! From the initial on-line contact with Steve D, to the purchase discussion and eventual vehicle pick-up from Gord S, and including the financial transaction with Josee H, my entire interaction with the Star Motors Team could not have been better. All went out of their way to try and accommodate my family and I in any way we needed so that we would be able to pick up our vehicle on a certain day and time, and all of this happening the very busy week before Christmas! This is how car buying ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

I am now into my 6th Mercedes and couldn't be MORE pleased with the sales, service, and repairs assistance I have received at Star Motors. Bringing my GLK350 in tomorrow for some collision work. Best repair shop in town - they don't skimp on anything, and their painting is the best I've seen. As I've said to them many times before, I'm a lifer! Steve Ainslie

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Recently I brought in my 2021 GLA 250 for what I thought was a minor mishap. It turns out it was more serious than I thought. A lot of issues caused by the pandemic didn't help (i.e. supply chains messed up). They provided me with a very good loaner when there were no loaners to give. The people I dealt with were friendly, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend anyone buy a car from Star Motors. Their store manager Yves got involved. That doesn't happen often.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2021

Nice to see more electric chargers in the area. A couple of hiccups but Adam is the man. Go see him for your next mercedes!

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Got fantastic service from George and Trevor! Much appreciate for their kindly assistance.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Thank you Sal and Josee. Overall a great experience and smooth process.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2021

Gordie Tam demonstrated exceptional customer service.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2021

Mathieu Lacroix (Service Advisor) responded to my dire situation and got me on my way on in the few remaining working hours of this holiday weekend. Thankful... Stan C.

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

My service last week with Cara was perfect. My Mercedes Benz GLC 300 was well repaired and well cleaned. I alway value the washing service because it is so far a kind of service that was never been offered to me by another company. I hope to be served the same way next time I need service. During my previous service I was not happy cuz my MB was not washed and I had to spend more time on waiting for a car that was not even clean. But this time it was very cool to see inside and out side. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Mathieu Lacroix at Star Motors is the Service Advisor you want to ask for. He communicates exceptionally well, was prompt, on time and within the quote he put in writing. If you want to deal with an exceptional leader in his field, ask for Mathieu.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

First time at Star Motors! Made a car appointment for a brake light. Service advisor came to the car in the bay, took out the bulb, went to the parts desk, got a new bulb...came back and replaced the bulb and that was my visit. 5 minutes in and out. All I had to pay for was the bulb ($7) in which the debit transaction took longer than the bulb replacement. Never experienced such a thing. Excellent, friendly and super efficient service. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Great service, Great Guys!!! Very pleasant experience with George, Adam, Sam and Kelvin. Keep it up!

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

good experience to buy a second hand car in here, seller service me name George who is very nice and friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Very nice place and friendly staffs. George from sales helped me to pick up the correct car for me and Josee from finance department also provide us the very useful advises. Highly recommended.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 11, 2021

Kevin Vachon, one of the delivery specialists was a great help today when I received my GLB250. He answered all of my questions clearly and took his time showing me the different features!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Worked with George and Sam. Helpful throughout the process

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2021

We recommend everything about Star Motors. We just purchased our sixth Mercedes from them and they have remained as loyal to us as we have to them. Their sales and service ethics and standards are above and beyond. If you’re looking for a great (and luxurious) car, buy a Mercedes; if you’re looking for somewhere great to buy (or lease) it, go to Star Motors.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2021

Dealt with Sal. Efficient and without issues.

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Took my 2020 Kia Soul EX in for a cracked bumper from hitting a stump on a campsite at 4 kpm's and related damage. It took 6 weeks to get the bumper from China or wherever. Insurance covered a rental car for 4 weeks - and Star Collision gave me a 2121 Mercedes rocket disguised as an SUV (3 L double turbo) with self parking among other features - - (no coffee maker) - - and the 360 camera and sensor protection were awesome. The body work? Perfect. I'm a repeat customer - - it was recommended by my insurance company and I had no ...

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2021

Great service, specially from Sal, Josee & Mony. Definitely a place to check out.

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2021

Exceptional service, great staff, and a superior product. Mathieu Lacroix was a big help in ensuring my vehicle was taken care of in the star motors service department! My overall experience was amazing!

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Great service from Sal and Kevin, Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

Loved the experience, the team was very collaborative and understanding and trying to find the best option that suits your needs. Georges Yin did an exceptional job in going through the options and did an excellent follow-up until the deal is finalized. Sam is great professional, very experienced and all his advices were well placed. I had the chance to briefly meet Adam who is really a great manager, knowing his clients and always there to support his team. overall experience is really great and I would definitely recommend to others!! Thank you All !!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Experience was nothing like I have received before, not to mention how efficient the process was. Sal and Josee were great to partner with, I couldn't have been happier and shared the experience with many of my colleagues and friends. It is so nice to receive great customer service as it is very hard to come by now a days.. Thank you so much, hope to say hi when I come in for my 1st service apt.... Amanda Jones

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Amazing experience, the assigned sales consultant Michael Kolanjian was very prompt. Overall would highly recommend to get a car from Star Motors of Ottawa.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Sal, Josee Kevin and Adam were absolutely phenomenal with the beginning, middle and end of this transaction. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2021

Fantastic, unparalleled service, support, responsiveness. The entire process was smooth and very attentive, and the after-care/follow up wasn't expected but super appreciated. Thank you Jewel for your amazing Service - Ernest

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

“You can easily judge the character of a man by how he treats those who can do nothing for him.”—Malcolm S. Forbes. At Star Motors, Michael Kolanjian was operating under the assumption he was helping me for free, as he was under the assumption one of his colleagues had already begun helping me the day prior, but was not at work the day of. You would have thought I was family by the way he helped me. After some incredible help, I had mentioned to him that no one had actually helped me at all, and he had in ...

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Great experience start to finish. Dealt with Sal for sales and Sam for the business/paperwork. They were friendly, knowledgeable, and a breeze to work with. Both went above and beyond to be as accommodating as possible. A+

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

I wish to express my deep appreciation to Sal, Kass, Sam and Mony of Star Motors of Ottawa. They provided outstanding service during the last few months of these "COVID-19 times of uncertainty" in the process of obtaining a new leased vehicle for me -- a vehicle in high demand. The process ended with great success this past week. My thanks go out to the "Star Motors of Ottawa Sales & Leasing Team."

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Best place to take care of my Mercedes Benz

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

As we were experiencing tire issues on our road trip to Montréal. We discovered that we had a screw in our tire. We immediately called Star Motors and they told us to make our way over to their dealership. Once we arrived we were greeted by Charif Mazari. He quickly addressed the issue and made arrangements to get us in and out as soon as possible. Overall, the service was excellent and efficient. Charif saved the day! Thanks you Charif:)

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Excellent service, sincere advise and really putting the customer at the heart of the process. Special thanks to Salah, Sam, Kas and Mony for everything. Highly recommending to deal with them.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

I had mixed experiences with stars' service department as I had to drop by for about 7 or 8 times over the past two years and a half. First I got to deal twice with Charif recently and it was truly a five star experience. Extremely satisfied. Had it not be Charif this would be far from a 4 star review. While the dealer associates are typically very nice. However there are always some hiccups. For instance I had a flat last fall. The service advisor made me change both of my rear tire for almost a grand. Turns out it wasnt a ...

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Recently purchased a GLC300, good service, good deal. Good sales: Jewel ~

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

I have purchased 4vehicles from Star motors of Ottawa. Salah Phil and kas were very professional,knowledgeable and highly motivated. They were very helpful friendly staff. Let's not forget the Financing Sam who made every transaction and delivery easy and quick. I would definitely recommend these guys for anyone's looking into buying or financing a vehicle. Again big Thank you guys.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

No one likes bringing a car in for service. However, the folks at Star Motors certainly make the experience very smooth and friendly. The notifications via text are a nice touch. The location is also convenient as there are options near by for food and shopping as you wait.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

We purchased a 2014 Ford F150 today from these folks. Our salesman George and Sam from financing were so personable, friendly, and honest. Even though we were buying a used vehicle from them not once did we feel like we were any less of an important customer then anyone else buying a brand new Mercedes. I highly recommend them. It was a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Been with MB for the past 12 years. I must tell you the real Mercedes Benz experience starts at the dealership and Start Motors of Ottawa deliver that white glove service. Gord Smith has always been my sales rep, and he delivers on his promise. I wanted a very specific car, and he was able to find it for me in Canada, where everyone else said it is impossible to find it. He delivered it, and while I was waiting he provided me with a loaner car. If you are looking for Luxury and an A+ service, you should go to ...

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Had a great experience getting my car serviced for the first time at Star Motors. Had the pleasure of dealing with Charif from the service department - the entire process of dropping off my car, taking a loaner, and returning to pick up my car was as good as it gets. Online forums and Reddit always talk about how dealerships are there to rob you on service days ... and I did not feel robbed at all. Well-deserved 5/5 stars.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Great dealership/staff. They are on the ball and made the process very easy.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2021

Google logo
Google May 10, 2021

I have owned a Mercedes Benz in the past but had recently visited Star Motors to check out a used SUV that they had on the lot. From the moment I booked my appointment to post-sale service, the entire process was absolutely effortless. The minute I walked into the dealership, I was quickly greeted and directed to my sales consultant Michael Kolanjian. Although the vehicle I originally intended to see had sold, Michael worked with me to find another vehicle that fit my needs. Michael was able to answer any questions I had and maintained great communication with me virtually ...

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Recently I had my 2017 Mercedes C45 serviced there and I couldn’t be happier. Marco and Trever at Service were super helpful. Thank you Marco and Trever!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

I have taken my vehicle in for service multiple times here and the service has been nothing less than outstanding. Everytime the vehicle is washed and last time I noticed that my mats were washed and seats were vacuumed. It's always the little things and star motors has always delivered!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Super cool service. They repaired my 2017 Mercedes benz GLC 300 and after all done, they deeply washed it yet I did not ask that. That’s was simply the coolest customer care I ever experienced. I loved they way they interact with customers to understand their needs. Thank you Mr. Marco, you have been my best customer care. I liked your generosity and smile. You are really humble and that’s one of the best side of your personality. I wish everyone can experience the best service you offered to me. Looking forward to meet you in the future. I could ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

I had the best experience at starmotors. Definitely recommend! Going into the dealership I was very stressed because I was purchasing my first car and this was something new to me. Im very picky so i wanted something very specific with a specific budget. Sal did an amazing job at finding my dream car and he and Adam made sure to stay within my budget. Everyone was great, they made sure this shopping experience was enjoyable and stress free! Thank you to everyone that helped! Sal, Adam the sales manager, Sam the finance manager and Kevin for taking the time ...

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

I’m impressed by the professionalism and customer focus at this dealership every visit. Jewel has been a great help and I would recommend her to anyone shopping for a new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Recently I brought my car in for a small issue. Gordie Tam, the manager, Marc Campbell, the service adviser, and Jewel Dong, the salesperson, all got involved and took care of us and my car. I was very satisfied and would definitely go back to Star Motors for another service.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Great price, great services, I love my car amazing Benz. If you want to buy a Mercedes Benz in Ottawa, come this place and look for Jewel, and Cara. She is very helpful and knowledgeable, the best sales person I ever deal with! Car wash is amazing for customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

I have owned several Mercedes from different dealerships. My most recent buying experience with Mike Kolanjian at Star Motors was outstanding. Mike is personable and knowledgeable and was able to efficiently source the type of vehicle I was looking for. I am very happy with the overall service I received from Mike and the dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

I visited both the M-Benz showrooms in Ottawa. The difference between the Ottawa East end St Laurent and the Hunt club showroom was like night and day. At the East end the Saleman (Masaku) refused to let me test drive the vehicle, with the salesman saying that we only allow serious buyers to test drive it! I called back a few days later to rebook with another salesperson and either the call dropped or they cut me off. The operator absolutely had all my contact details etc. yet no one bothered to call me back to date. On the other ...

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

Mike provided me excellent service buying my first Mercedes. He was so genuine and helpful. He listened to my needs and price point and was able to find me a vehicle that perfectly suited them, making the process fast and efficient. I highly recommend Mike and Star Motors in general!

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Great experience dealing with Star motors so far. We worked with Michael from sales and he is patient and knowledgeable sales man making the car purchase process smooth and easy

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

Shout out to the Service Team at Star Motors of Ottawa!! Stopped in for an unscheduled visit as the shop opened at 8am on a Saturday morning to have them take a look at a wheel lug bolt that I had stripped in changing over to my winter tires. I expected to have to wait for an opening to get my car into the shop, but instead the Service Advisor had a Tech came out and take a look. (Sorry I missed your names!) He came out with tools in hand and had the stripped lug bolt out and replaced ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Had an amazing experience. Michael helped a lot even off hours. The car was as described.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

Recently got my GLK 250. The best expirience ever !!! Amazing group of people. Everyone is very helpfull and we were treated with respect. The sale representative Sal was awsome and helped us a lot. Thank you so much for great service !!!

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Just pulled in this morning because my check engine coolant light came on. Cara Simm greeted me as my Service advisor. Very friendly and helpful she had a gentleman come and top it up within minutes. Even with a busy schedule she took the time to look after me and I was in my way. Thank you Cara and Star Motors for your prompt and great service.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

I just LOVE the customer service at Star Motors .....5 star for sure !! My coolant level was low and I just pulled in there ... Liam came out and topped it up and asked if he could top up my wiper fluid .... Thanks LIAM They always go the extra mile . I won't buy a vehicle anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

What an amazing experience at Star Motors! A very friendly environment! Jewel Dong was super nice, patient and extremely knowledgeable! She definitely knows her stuff and would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase! 👍

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Very enjoyable experience getting my first car. Stephane provided me with exceptional service, thoroughly going through all options. He worked hard to get me into a car that fit all my needs, even coming in on his day off to accommodate my schedule. I highly recommend visiting Stephane at Star Motors!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

2021 GLA 250 Purchase . The sales person - Jewel Dong was very nice through the whole process. Very professional, attentive to details, extremely helpful. I couldn't ask for a better sales team. I highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Had a low tire message. The staff immediately corrected the issue and I was on my way in minutes.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Fantastic sales experience. Jewel, JP, Kevin and Stephane were welcoming, kind, understanding. I've never owned a Mercedes before but I understand better why people spend the extra money. The service is on another level.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Very happy with this place. Alan was our dealer: he is amazing. Such a nice guy and no pressure at all. I would highly recommend going through him. Best dealer I've ever had.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

Trevor took good care of my car Phasma! I'll be back. Thanks a lot!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Just got my GLC 300. I’m so happy with my car and had a great experience with Jewel and JP. Every staff were very friendly. I will highly recommend to go buy a car and meet wonderful people over there!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Owning a Mercedes was always a dream that I wasn’t sure would ever come true. But the team at Star Motors made my wish come true! Jules was so attentive and helped me find the car of my dreams. JP in finance was incredible for getting me the very best in financing. This team is incredible and I recommend anyone to visit them soon!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2020

I bought three cars here, and my sales Jewel gave me great service and great deal.

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2020

Sales person Sal was attentive and great, did everything beyond my expectations. Would definitely work with him next time. JP was a pleasure to work with and very fast and efficient, would definitely recommend these two for your next visit to the store.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2020

Star Motors has always gone over and above for us. Their incredibly accommodating and professional staff at Service is second to none. They are specifically the reason why I will never go to another brand - you will not find better service at other dealerships. Joe, Matt, Aziz and Aldis are are wonderful to deal with - they have always helped me find a solution and took great care during service appointments. When purchasing a new vehicle this year, Sal helped us quickly secure a new vehicle to be able to accommodate our growing family. Also to note, their facilities ...

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

I just wanted to thank the team at Star Motors for one of the best customer experiences of my life. A big thank you to Sal, Sam and Kevin for making our new car buying experience easy and listening to our needs throughout the process. The cars are great, but the buying experience is your secret sauce.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Gordie Tam, provides the best customer service experience. He demonstrates Mercedes-Benz values and was professional and is in touch with consumers. He went over and above.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2020

Great service from the service department, always a pleasure to have my car serviced by star motors thanks to all the service department and thank you to Patrick always providing great customer service. I appreciate the way they always make the customer feel special. Also I would like to add that my work took a little longer than normal but Sal and Adam were able to find me a loaner so I was mobile over the weekend Great experience as usual

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2020

Our experience at Star Motors was awesome!!! I would highly recommend them anytime. Their customer service is awesome! Jewel, Adam and JP were all great to deal with. Everyone took their time and always helped answer any question we had and we never felt rushed at all and all our questions were answered in detail. I can't stress enough the excellent customer service we have been provided by Star Motors, everyone is so nice to deal with. Jewel even called us back and answered questions on her day off and also called us back after hours on a Saturday ...

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2020

I just picked up my new GLC 300. This is the first time I am dealing with Mercedes. From the first contact to picking up the vehicle, I was very impressed. The entire team are professional, quick, and very helpful. I want to mention Sal, who worked hard on finding me the vehicle I wanted. Sam who helped with the financials. I also wanted to thank Kevin for giving me the most detailed walk through of my new vehicle when I picked it up. Lastly, I want to mention the Shuttle driver who was super pleasant and kind enough to pick ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Gordie Tam, the Fix Operations Mgr, rallied to turn my negative experience into a positive resolution with his genuine focus on customer satisfaction and relationship management.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Stephane greeted us and that was the beginning of what has to be the best car buying experience we have ever received at a dealership. Stephane set us at ease right away and was professional, courteous and helpful through every step of the selection and purchase experience. Stephane was sensitive to what we were looking for in a new Mercedes that was right for us and got us into the most amazing car! Great customer experience Stephane! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

My vehicle delivery was complicated by the Covid crisis, storage lots were full and slow to release and ship. The team that I dealt with, starting with Jewel and Adam, kept me up to date and pushed hard to get the vehicle processed, bringing it Ottawa. It likely arrived weeks ahead of time because of their effort. Sam was great arranging finance and Kevin took his time explaining to me many of the new vehicle features. I’m very impressed with the total team effort at Star Motors and also impressed with the vehicle. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Extremely satisfied with the service Pat Picard provides within the service area. I know I can drop my truck off and trust it will be taken care of, while he provides daily/weekly updates. He goes out of his way to verify all issues are resolved and I am satisfied with the service.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2020

Gordie provided me with impeccable service. Thank you so much. And a shout out to Adam.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

My Mom just bought an A220 from the team at Star Motors and having been there for the entire process I can say with the utmost confidence that you will never have a better buying experience then you will at Star Motors. Sal, Kevin and JP are tue professionals and made the experience truly incredible. I’d give the team 6 stars if I could. Keep up the great work and the truly incredible customer service. I couldn’t recommend them more!


Leave Us A Review